photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
strongmanmike2002 | all galleries >> Awards, discoveries and publications >> Awards >> David Malin Awards >> David Malin Awards 2008 > All the David Malin award winners
previous | next
05-JUL-2008 Angie Sidonio

All the David Malin award winners

The overall winner Martin Pugh is in the middle holding the beautiful overall winners trophy
The amazing statue next to Martin is the perpetual trophy of Galilleo that resides in the visitors
centre at the Parkes Radio Telescope Facility (The Dish).

(L-R): Michael Sidonio, Melissa Hulbert, Phil Hart, Jason Jennings, Russell Cockman, Peter Ward, Martin Pugh, Paul Haese, Brad Le Brocque, Gary Hill and Jeremy Waller.

Not present were Eddie Trimarchi and Mike Salway.

other sizes: small medium original auto
comment | share