photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
Enchanted Lens Camera Club | profile | all galleries >> Officers and Members >> ELCC Officers and Chairpersons 2020-21 [Click on Image] tree view | thumbnails | slideshow

ELCC Officers and Chairpersons 2020-21 [Click on Image]

Maria BacaPresident
Maria Baca
Judson RhodesTreasurer
Judson Rhodes
Alan PostelnekExhibition Committee Chair
Alan Postelnek
Exhibition Committee Chair
Barry SchwartzMid-Week Marauders Committee Co-Chair
Barry Schwartz
Mid-Week Marauders Committee Co-Chair
Gary LamottMid-Week Marauders Committee Co-Chair
Gary Lamott
Mid-Week Marauders Committee Co-Chair
Mark WernerMentorship Committee Chair
Mark Werner
Mentorship Committee Chair
Helen JohnsonImmediate Past President
Helen Johnson
Immediate Past President
LeRoy PereaCasual Critique and Member Emeritus
LeRoy Perea
Casual Critique and Member Emeritus