photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
Dave Hein | all galleries >> kona life >> ironman kona 2010 > past winner
previous | next
past winner

past winner

view map

#32 Thomas Hellriegel (GER) 9:28:28
1997 Kona Ironman winner (8:33:01).
The 30 min time difference means he started with the pro athletes.

Nikon D3
1/1000s f/6.7 at 125.0mm iso400 full exif

other sizes: small medium large original
comment | share