photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
floradoragirl | profile | all galleries >> Daily (in)Discipline 2012: >> Daily Discipline '05: tree view | thumbnails | slideshow | map

Daily Discipline '05:

A Picture a Day for (practically all of) 2005






"Your Photography is a record of your living, for anyone who really sees."
Paul Strand



Saturday 01/01/05
Saturday 01/01/05
Sunday 02/01/05
Sunday 02/01/05
Monday 03/01/05
Monday 03/01/05
Tuesday 04/01/05
Tuesday 04/01/05
Wednesday 05/01/05
Wednesday 05/01/05
Thursday 06/01/05
Thursday 06/01/05
Friday 07/01/05
Friday 07/01/05
Saturday 08/01/05
Saturday 08/01/05
Sunday 09/01/05
Sunday 09/01/05
Monday 10/01/05
Monday 10/01/05
Tuesday 11/01/05
Tuesday 11/01/05
Wednesday 12/01/05
Wednesday 12/01/05
Thursday 13/01/05
Thursday 13/01/05
Friday 14/01/05
Friday 14/01/05
Saturday 15/01/05
Saturday 15/01/05
Sunday 16/01/05
Sunday 16/01/05
Monday 17/01/05
Monday 17/01/05
Tuesday 18/01/05
Tuesday 18/01/05
Wednesday 19/01/05
Wednesday 19/01/05
Thursday 20/01/05
Thursday 20/01/05
Friday 21/01/05
Friday 21/01/05
Saturday 22/01/05
Saturday 22/01/05
Sunday 23/01/05
Sunday 23/01/05
Monday 24/01/05
Monday 24/01/05
Tuesday 25/01/05
Tuesday 25/01/05
Wednesday 26/01/05
Wednesday 26/01/05
Thursday 27/01/05
Thursday 27/01/05
Friday 28/01/05
Friday 28/01/05
Sunday 30/01/05
Sunday 30/01/05
Tuesday 01/02/05
Tuesday 01/02/05
Saturday 05/02/05
Saturday 05/02/05
Sunday 06/02/05
Sunday 06/02/05
Monday 07/02/04
Monday 07/02/04
Saturday 12/02/05
Saturday 12/02/05
Sunday 13/02/05
Sunday 13/02/05
Monday 14/02/05
Monday 14/02/05
Friday 18/02/04
Friday 18/02/04
Saturday 19/02/04
Saturday 19/02/04
Sunday 20/02/05
Sunday 20/02/05
Monday 21/02/04
Monday 21/02/04
Sunday 27/03/05
Sunday 27/03/05
Monday 28/03/05
Monday 28/03/05
Tuesday 29/03/05
Tuesday 29/03/05
Wednesday 30/03/05
Wednesday 30/03/05
Thursday 31/03/05
Thursday 31/03/05
Friday 01/04/05
Friday 01/04/05
Saturday 02/04/05Lurking Tree
Saturday 02/04/05
Lurking Tree
Sunday 03/04/05
Sunday 03/04/05
Monday 04/04/05Barbed Wire Fence, Blenheim Style
Monday 04/04/05
Barbed Wire Fence, Blenheim Style
Tuesday 05/04/05
Tuesday 05/04/05
Wednesday 06/04/05
Wednesday 06/04/05
Thursday 07/04/05
Thursday 07/04/05
Friday 08/04/05
Friday 08/04/05
Saturday 09/04/05
Saturday 09/04/05
Sunday 10/04/05
Sunday 10/04/05
Monday 11/04/05
Monday 11/04/05
Tuesday 12/04/05
Tuesday 12/04/05
Wednesday 13/04/05
Wednesday 13/04/05
Thursday 14/04/05
Thursday 14/04/05
Friday 15/04/05
Friday 15/04/05
Saturday 16/04/05
Saturday 16/04/05
Sunday 17/04/05
Sunday 17/04/05
Monday 18/04/05
Monday 18/04/05
Tuesday 19/04/05
Tuesday 19/04/05
Wednesday 20/04/05
Wednesday 20/04/05
Thursday 21/04/05
Thursday 21/04/05
Friday 22/04/05
Friday 22/04/05
Saturday 23/04/05
Saturday 23/04/05
Sunday 24/04/05
Sunday 24/04/05
Monday 25/04/05
Monday 25/04/05
Tuesday 26/04/05
Tuesday 26/04/05
Wednesday 27/04/05
Wednesday 27/04/05
Thursday 28/04/05
Thursday 28/04/05
Friday 29/04/05
Friday 29/04/05
Saturday 30/04/05
Saturday 30/04/05
Sunday 01/05/05
Sunday 01/05/05
Monday 02/05/05
Monday 02/05/05
Tuesday 03/05/05
Tuesday 03/05/05
Wednesday 04/05/05
Wednesday 04/05/05
Thursday 05/05/05
Thursday 05/05/05
Friday 06/05/05
Friday 06/05/05
Saturday 07/05/05
Saturday 07/05/05
Sunday 08/05/05
Sunday 08/05/05
Monday 09/05/05
Monday 09/05/05
Tuesday 10/05/05
Tuesday 10/05/05
Wednesday 11/05/05
Wednesday 11/05/05
Thursday 12/05/05
Thursday 12/05/05
Friday 13/05/05
Friday 13/05/05
Saturday 14/05/05
Saturday 14/05/05
Sunday 15/05/05
Sunday 15/05/05
Monday 16/05/05
Monday 16/05/05
Tuesday 17/05/05
Tuesday 17/05/05
Wednesday 18/05/05
Wednesday 18/05/05
Thursday 19/05/05
Thursday 19/05/05
Friday 20/05/05
Friday 20/05/05
Saturday 21/05/05
Saturday 21/05/05
Sunday 22/05/05
Sunday 22/05/05
Monday 23/05/05
Monday 23/05/05
Tuesay 24/05/05
Tuesay 24/05/05
Wednesday 25/05/05
Wednesday 25/05/05
Thursday 26/05/05
Thursday 26/05/05
Friday 27/05/05
Friday 27/05/05
Saturday 28/05/05
Saturday 28/05/05
Sunday 29/05/05
Sunday 29/05/05
Monday 30/05/05
Monday 30/05/05
Tuesday 31/05/05
Tuesday 31/05/05
Wednesday 01/06/05
Wednesday 01/06/05
Thursday 02/06/05
Thursday 02/06/05
Friday 03/06/05
Friday 03/06/05
Saturday 04/06/05
Saturday 04/06/05
Sunday 05/06/05
Sunday 05/06/05
Monday 06/06/05
Monday 06/06/05
Tuesday 07/06/05
Tuesday 07/06/05
Wednesday 08/06/05
Wednesday 08/06/05
Thursday 09/06/05
Thursday 09/06/05
Friday 10/06/05
Friday 10/06/05
Saturday 11/06/05
Saturday 11/06/05
Sunday 12/06/05
Sunday 12/06/05
Monday 13/06/05
Monday 13/06/05
Tuesday 14/06/05
Tuesday 14/06/05
Wednesday 15/06/05
Wednesday 15/06/05
Thursday 16/06/05
Thursday 16/06/05
Friday 17/06/05
Friday 17/06/05
Saturday 18/06/05
Saturday 18/06/05
Sunday 19/06/05
Sunday 19/06/05
Monday 20/06/05
Monday 20/06/05
Tuesday 21/06/05
Tuesday 21/06/05
Wednesday 22/06/05
Wednesday 22/06/05
Thursday 23/06/05
Thursday 23/06/05
Friday 24/06/05
Friday 24/06/05
Saturday 25/06/05
Saturday 25/06/05
Sunday 26/06/05
Sunday 26/06/05
Monday 27/06/05
Monday 27/06/05
Tuesday 28/06/05
Tuesday 28/06/05
Wednesday 29/06/05
Wednesday 29/06/05
Thursday 30/06/05
Thursday 30/06/05
Friday 01/07/05
Friday 01/07/05
Saturday 02/07/05
Saturday 02/07/05
Sunday 03/07/04A Different Sky
Sunday 03/07/04
A Different Sky
Monday 04/07/05
Monday 04/07/05
Tuesday  05/07/05
Tuesday 05/07/05
Wendesday 06/07/05
Wendesday 06/07/05
Thursday 07/07/05
Thursday 07/07/05
Friday 08/07/05
Friday 08/07/05
Saturday 09/07/05
Saturday 09/07/05
Sunday 10/07/05
Sunday 10/07/05
Monday 11/07/05
Monday 11/07/05
Tuesday 12/07/05
Tuesday 12/07/05
Wednesday 13/07/05
Wednesday 13/07/05
Thursday 14/07/05
Thursday 14/07/05
Friday 15/07/05
Friday 15/07/05
Saturday 16/07/05
Saturday 16/07/05
Sunday 17/07/05
Sunday 17/07/05
Monday 18/07/05
Monday 18/07/05
Tuesday 19/07/05
Tuesday 19/07/05
Wednesday 20/07/05
Wednesday 20/07/05
Thursday 21/07/05
Thursday 21/07/05
Friday 22/07/05
Friday 22/07/05
Saturday 23/07/05
Saturday 23/07/05
Sunday 24/07/05
Sunday 24/07/05
Monday 25/07/05
Monday 25/07/05
Tuesday 26/07/05
Tuesday 26/07/05
Wednesday 27/07/05
Wednesday 27/07/05
Thursday 28/07/05
Thursday 28/07/05
Friday 29/07/05
Friday 29/07/05
Saturday 30/07/05
Saturday 30/07/05
Sunday 31/07/05
Sunday 31/07/05
Monday 01/08/05
Monday 01/08/05
Tuesday 02/08/05
Tuesday 02/08/05
Wednesday 03/08/05
Wednesday 03/08/05
Thursday 04/08/05
Thursday 04/08/05
Friday 05/08/05
Friday 05/08/05
Saturday 06/08/05
Saturday 06/08/05
Sunday 07/08/05
Sunday 07/08/05
Monday 08/08/05
Monday 08/08/05
Tuesday 09/08/05
Tuesday 09/08/05
Wednesday 10/08/05
Wednesday 10/08/05
Thursday 11/08/05
Thursday 11/08/05
Friday 12/08/05
Friday 12/08/05
Saturday 13/08/05
Saturday 13/08/05
Sunday 14/08/05
Sunday 14/08/05
Monday 15/08/05
Monday 15/08/05
Tuesday 16/08/05
Tuesday 16/08/05
Wednesday 17/08/05
Wednesday 17/08/05
Thursday 18/08/05
Thursday 18/08/05
Friday 19/08/05
Friday 19/08/05
Saturday 20/08/05
Saturday 20/08/05
Sunday 21/08/05
Sunday 21/08/05
Monday 22/08/05
Monday 22/08/05
Tuesday 23/08/05
Tuesday 23/08/05
Wednesday 24/08/05Dumbledore in Lavender
Wednesday 24/08/05
Dumbledore in Lavender
Thursday 25/08/05
Thursday 25/08/05
Friday 26/08/05
Friday 26/08/05
Saturday 27/08/05
Saturday 27/08/05
Sunday 28/08/05
Sunday 28/08/05
Monday 29/08/05
Monday 29/08/05
Tuesday 30/08/05
Tuesday 30/08/05
Wednesday 31/08/05
Wednesday 31/08/05
Thursday 01/09/05
Thursday 01/09/05
Friday 02/09/05
Friday 02/09/05
Saturday 03/09/05
Saturday 03/09/05
Sunday 04/09/05
Sunday 04/09/05
Monday 05/09/05
Monday 05/09/05
Tuesday 06/09/05
Tuesday 06/09/05
Wednesday 07/09/05
Wednesday 07/09/05
Thursday 08/09/05
Thursday 08/09/05
Friday 09/09/05
Friday 09/09/05
Saturday 10/09/05
Saturday 10/09/05
Sunday 11/09/05
Sunday 11/09/05
Monday 12/09/05
Monday 12/09/05
Wednesday 13/09/05
Wednesday 13/09/05
Wednesday 14/09/05
Wednesday 14/09/05
Thursday 15/09/05
Thursday 15/09/05
Friday 16/09/05
Friday 16/09/05
Saturday 17/09/05
Saturday 17/09/05
Sunday 19/09/05
Sunday 19/09/05
Monday 19/09/05
Monday 19/09/05
Tuesday 20/09/05
Tuesday 20/09/05
Wednesday 21/09/05
Wednesday 21/09/05
Thursday 22/09/05
Thursday 22/09/05
Friday 23/09/05
Friday 23/09/05
Saturday 24/09/05
Saturday 24/09/05
Sunday 25/09/05
Sunday 25/09/05
Monday 26/09/05
Monday 26/09/05
Tuesday 27/09/05
Tuesday 27/09/05
Wednesday 28/09/05
Wednesday 28/09/05
Thursday 29/09/05
Thursday 29/09/05
Friday 30/09/05
Friday 30/09/05
Saturday 01/10/05Rainbow over Clacton
Saturday 01/10/05
Rainbow over Clacton
Sunday 02/10/05Gates
Sunday 02/10/05
Gates
Monday 03/10/05Window Art
Monday 03/10/05
Window Art
Tuesday 04/10/05Late Bloom
Tuesday 04/10/05
Late Bloom
Wednesday 05/10/05Ancient Mapping
Wednesday 05/10/05
Ancient Mapping
Thursday 06/10/05Self
Thursday 06/10/05
Self
Friday 07/10/05Countdown
Friday 07/10/05
Countdown
Saturday 08/10/05Fireside
Saturday 08/10/05
Fireside
Sunday 09/10/05Hat
Sunday 09/10/05
Hat
Monday 10/10/05Holy Lighting
Monday 10/10/05
Holy Lighting
Tuesday 11/10/05Protection
Tuesday 11/10/05
Protection
Wednesday 12/10/05Gothic
Wednesday 12/10/05
Gothic
Thursday 13/10/05iPod
Thursday 13/10/05
iPod
Friday 14/10/05Johannesburg
Friday 14/10/05
Johannesburg
Saturday 15/10/05East London Beach
Saturday 15/10/05
East London Beach
Sunday 16/10/05Fort Beautfort Museum
Sunday 16/10/05
Fort Beautfort Museum
Monday 17/10/05Fort Beaufort
Monday 17/10/05
Fort Beaufort
Tuesday 18/10/05Grahamstown Razorwire
Tuesday 18/10/05
Grahamstown Razorwire
Wednesday 19/10/05University of Fort Hare
Wednesday 19/10/05
University of Fort Hare
Thursday 20/10/05Jacaranda Tree
Thursday 20/10/05
Jacaranda Tree
Friday 21/10/05Sunset in Africa
Friday 21/10/05
Sunset in Africa
Saturday 22/10/05Giraffe
Saturday 22/10/05
Giraffe
Sunday 23/10/05Rharhabe
Sunday 23/10/05
Rharhabe
Monday 24/10/05East London Rooftops
Monday 24/10/05
East London Rooftops
Tuesday 25/10/05East London Esplanade
Tuesday 25/10/05
East London Esplanade
Wednesday 26/10/05Weary
Wednesday 26/10/05
Weary
Thursday 27/10/05Beaded South African Flag
Thursday 27/10/05
Beaded South African Flag
Friday 28/10/05Pattern
Friday 28/10/05
Pattern
Saturday 29/10/05Oxford Canal at Banbury
Saturday 29/10/05
Oxford Canal at Banbury
Sunday 30/10/05Clockwork
Sunday 30/10/05
Clockwork
Monday 31/10/05Memorial
Monday 31/10/05
Memorial
Tuesday 01/11/05
Tuesday 01/11/05
Wednesday 02/11/05
Wednesday 02/11/05
Thursday 03/11/05
Thursday 03/11/05
Friday 04/11/05
Friday 04/11/05
Saturday 05/11/05
Saturday 05/11/05
Sunday 06/11/05
Sunday 06/11/05
Monday 07/11/05
Monday 07/11/05
Tuesday 08/11/05
Tuesday 08/11/05
Wednesday 09/11/05
Wednesday 09/11/05
Thursday 10/11/05
Thursday 10/11/05
Friday 11/11/05
Friday 11/11/05
Saturday 12/11/05
Saturday 12/11/05
Sunday 13/11/05
Sunday 13/11/05
Monday 14/11/05
Monday 14/11/05
Tuesday 15/11/05
Tuesday 15/11/05
Wednesday 16/11/05
Wednesday 16/11/05
Thursday 17/11/05
Thursday 17/11/05
Friday 18/11/05
Friday 18/11/05
Saturday 19/11/05
Saturday 19/11/05
Sunday 20/11/05
Sunday 20/11/05
Monday 21/11/05
Monday 21/11/05
Tuesday 22/11/05
Tuesday 22/11/05
Wednesday 23/11/05
Wednesday 23/11/05
Thursday 24/11/05
Thursday 24/11/05
Friday 25/11/05
Friday 25/11/05
Saturday 26/11/05
Saturday 26/11/05
Sunday 27/11/05
Sunday 27/11/05
Monday 28/11/05
Monday 28/11/05
Tuesday 29/11/05
Tuesday 29/11/05
Wednesday 30/11/05
Wednesday 30/11/05
Thursday 01/12/05
Thursday 01/12/05
Friday 02/12/05
Friday 02/12/05
Saturday 03/12/05
Saturday 03/12/05
Sunday 04/12/05
Sunday 04/12/05
Monday 05/12/05
Monday 05/12/05
Tuesday 06/12/05
Tuesday 06/12/05
Wednesday 07/12/05
Wednesday 07/12/05
Thursday 08/12/05
Thursday 08/12/05
Friday 09/12/05
Friday 09/12/05
Saturday 10/12/05
Saturday 10/12/05
Sunday 11/12/05
Sunday 11/12/05
Monday 12/12/05
Monday 12/12/05
Tuesday 13/12/05
Tuesday 13/12/05
Wednesday 14/12/05
Wednesday 14/12/05
Thursday 15/12/05
Thursday 15/12/05
Friday 16/12/05
Friday 16/12/05
Saturday 17/12/05
Saturday 17/12/05
Sunday 18/12/05
Sunday 18/12/05
Monday 19/12/ 05
Monday 19/12/ 05
Tuesday 20/12/05
Tuesday 20/12/05
Wednesday 21/12/05
Wednesday 21/12/05
Thursday 22/12/05
Thursday 22/12/05
Friday 23/12/05
Friday 23/12/05
Saturday 24/12/05
Saturday 24/12/05
Sunday 25/12/05
Sunday 25/12/05
Monday 26/12/05
Monday 26/12/05
Tuesday 27/12/05
Tuesday 27/12/05
Wednesday 28/12/05
Wednesday 28/12/05
Thursday 29/12/05
Thursday 29/12/05
Friday 30/12/05
Friday 30/12/05
Saturday 31/12/05
Saturday 31/12/05