photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
Finger Lakes Live Steamers | all galleries >> FLLS Members > 2009 & 2010 BOD
previous | next
2009 & 2010 BOD
12-DEC-2009 photo by Lois Benning

2009 & 2010 BOD

Front row (left to right):
Jim Henrichs (Director 2010); Bill Miner (Director 2010); Bridget Aceto, Reggie Aceto (Director 2010);
Don Jermyn (V.P. 2010); Dave Wierowski (Director 2009).
Back row (left to right):
Jack Wylie (President 2010); Ed McConnell (President 2009); Tim Guenther (Treasurer 2010);
Roger Caiazza (Secretary 2010)
photo by Lois Benning/Wayne County Star Contributing Writer.

Canon PowerShot A570 IS
1/250s f/4.0 at 5.8mm iso80 full exif

other sizes: small medium original
comment | share