photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
ctfchallenge | profile | all galleries >> Challenge #17: Motion tree view | thumbnails | slideshow

Challenge #17: Motion

Not stop action but moving motion -- make your blurs mean something.

Challenge Period
Begins October 10th, 8:00 a.m. GMT (4:00a.m. EDT)
Ends October 20th, 11:59 p.m. GMT (7:59 p.m. EDT)

See the results of The Vote

The Eligible Gallery is for images taken with a Canon digital camera during the Challenge period.
The Exhibition Gallery is for images taken with any camera at any time.
Click one of the othericons to post images
Click one of the other
icons to post images
Eligible
Eligible
Exhibition
Exhibition