photo sharing and upload picture albums photo forums search pictures popular photos photography help login
Alexander Meysztowicz-Howen | all galleries >> Rural firefighting > Mittagong Brigade medal recipients
previous | next
Mittagong Brigade medal recipients
07-MAY-2011 Alexander S. Howen

Mittagong Brigade medal recipients

Mittagong, NSW, Australia

At a ceremony on 7 May 2011 at the Mittagong RSL members of the Mittagong Brigade received National Medals or Long Service medals.

Pictured from left to right (front): Chief Superintendent John Parnaby, Michael Course,Usula Cupitt, Commissioner Shane Fitzsimmons, Brigade Captain John Muddle, Deputy Captain Mark Sheehan
Pictured from left to right (rear): Group Captain Craig Muddle, Shawn Pickup and Deputy Captain John McCrea.

Congratulations to recipients for your service to the community.


Canon EOS 5D
1/60s f/4.0 at 40.0mm iso1600 full exif

other sizes: small medium original
Type your message and click Add Comment
It is best to login or register first but you may post as a guest.
Enter an optional name and contact email address. Name
Name Email
help private comment